Preferred Vendors

The Garage recommends the services of the following vendors: 

Caterers

Pinch Food Design
Karen Hillburn
212 244 7000
Karen@PinchFoodDesign.com

Acquolina Catering
Adam Sikora
212 426 9400
Adam@Acquolinacatering.com

Creative Edge
Carla Ruben
212 741 3000
Cruben@creativeedgeparties.com

Security

GSS Security Services
John Sheehan
212 764 5400
JSheehan@gss-security.com

Rental Equipment

Studio 3
Alyssa Bohler
212 367 7950
Alyssa@Studio3nyc.com


The Garage requires the use of the following vendor:

Audio / Visual / Lighting

WorldStage
Mo Saber
201 408 1701
Mo.Saber@worldstage.com

Liquor

Chelsea Beverage
Amanda Furino
646 465 8579
Amanda@chelseabeverages.com

OFFICES. 340 MADISON AVENUE, 19TH FLOOR, NY 10173
T. 212 713 6666     VENUE. 611 WEST 50TH STREET